Team

Rewilding Europe

Coordinating beneficiary

Annette Mertens

Annette Mertens

LIFE Project Manager
annette.mertens@rewildingeurope.com

Dana Bezdíčková

Dana Bezdíčková

Financial Manager LIFE Projects
dana.bezdickova@rewildingeurope.com

Deli Saavedra

Deli Saavedra

Regional Manager
deli.saavedra@rewildingeurope.com

Rewilding Rhodopes

Associated beneficiary

Stoycho Stoychev

Stoycho Stoychev

Conservation Director
stoycho.stoychev@rewildingeurope.com

Stefan Avramov

Stefan Avramov

Biodiversity Officer
stefan.avramov@rewildingeurope.com

Desislava Kostadinova

Desislava Kostadinova

Administrative Coordinator
desy.kostadinova@rewildingeurope.com

Nelly Naydenova

Nelly Naydenova

Communication Officer
nelly.naydenova@rewildingeurope.com

Zoritsa Stavreva

Zoritsa Stavreva

Enterprise Officer

Bulgarian Society for the Protection of Birds

Associated beneficiary

Svetoslav Spasov

Svetoslav Spasov

Project Director
svetoslav.spasov@bspb.org

Dobromir Dobrev

Dobromir Dobrev

Project Coordinator
dobromir.dobrev@bspb.org

Volen Arkumarev

Volen Arkumarev

Conservation Officer

Nikolay Terziev

Nikolay Terziev

Dog Trainer and Keeper
nikolai.terziev@bspb.org

Vanya Georgieva

Vanya Georgieva

Technical Assistant
vanya.georgieva@bspb.org

Georgi Popgeorgiev

GIS Expert

WWF Greece

Associated beneficiary

Constantinos Liarikos

Constantinos Liarikos

Head of Programmes and Operations
c.liarikos@wwf.gr

Natasha Maragou

Natasha Maragou

Conservation Project Administrator
n.maragou@wwf.gr

Theodora Skartsi

Theodora Skartsi

Leader of WWF Greece Evros field project
d.skartsi@wwf.gr

Elzbieta Kret

Elzbieta Kret

Field Researcher
e.kret@wwf.gr

Ioli Christopoulou

Nature Environment Policy Officer

Hellenic Ornithological Society

Associated beneficiary

Georgios Sgouros

Georgios Sgouros

Director

Victoria Saravia

Victoria Saravia

Conservation Manager

Konstantina Ntemiri

Konstantina Ntemiri

Policy Officer

Panos Kordopatis

Panos Kordopatis

Conservation Officer

Ioannis Mantadis

Ioannis Mantadis

Accountant

Vulture Conservatin Foundation

Associated beneficiary

José Pedro Tavares

José Pedro Tavares

Project Manager
j.tavares@4vultures.org

Jovan Andevski

Jovan Andevski

Poison Officer
j.andevski@4vultures.org

Franziska Lörcher

Franziska Lörcher

Science Officer

Alice Gama

Financial officer
a.gama@4vultures.org